Welcome Future Students

 

Choose Sacred Heart Girls’ College and you are choosing a school that is committed to educating and inspiring young women to be confident, connected learners for life; committed to excellence, ready to serve, to challenge and to shape our future.

With top performance in National examinations you will be welcomed into a caring, supportive, safe environment. We focus on building a positive learning environment that supports students to behave positively, improving resilience and well-being.

Our International Team are ready to welcome you and help you with your learning journey. We love living in the mighty Waikato and are ready to share our passion for education in New Zealand with you.

Julie Radice
Director of International Student Marketing & International Student Manager
international@shgcham.school.nz

International Team

Julie Radice

Director International Student Marketing & Student Manager

jradice@shgcham.school.nz

Rae Mellsop
Homestay

Coordinator

rmellsop@shgcham.school.nz

Tracey Carter

Administrator

International

tcarter@shgcham.school.nz

Kerry Morriss

English

Language Teacher

kmorriss@shgcham.school.nz

Alanna Goodwin

CCM

Companion

agoodwin@shgcham.school.nz

2018 Term Dates – Term 1 30th January to 13th April, Term 2 30th April to 6th July , Term 3 23rd July to 28th September, Term 4 15th October to 13th December

2019 Term Dates – Term 1 29th January to 12th April, Term 2 29th April to 5th July , Term 3 22nd July to 27th September, Term 4 14th October to 6th December