Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team
Principal Catherine Gunn pa@shgcham.school.nz
Deputy Principal – Curriculum Cushla Jackson cjackson@shgcham.school.nz
Deputy Principal – Student Learning and Engagement Eilleen Stobie estobie@shgcham.school.nz
Deputy Principal – Learning and Teaching Tara Kanji tkanji@shgcham.school.nz
Director of Faith and Mission Susan Brebner sbrebner@shgcham.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Arts

Leader of Learning AMA Adele Matthews amatthews@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Drama JGR Jacqui Graham (on leave) jgraham@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Music JMA James Martell jmartell@shgcham.school.nz
CBC Cherie Brownlee-Clarke cbrownlee-clarke@shgcham.school.nz
RST Ròisín Stuart rstuart@shgcham.school.nz
ZVA Zoe Vaile zvaile@shgcham.school.nz

English

Leader of Learning KWI Kathleen Wilson kwilson@shgcham.school.nz
MBA Maree Barrington mbarrington@shgcham.school.nz
SBA Sally Barrett sbarrett@shgcham.school.nz
KBI Kymberly Bissett kbissett@shgcham.school.nz
BCO Belinda Cooper bcooper@shgcham.school.nz
MCF Margaret Crawford (on leave) mcrawford2@shgcham.school.nz
JFN Johanna Fanning jfanning@shgcham.school.nz
AHM Ayesha Holmes aholmes@shgcham.school.nz
MMA Margaret Malan mmalan@shgcham.school.nz
KMI Karen Mills kmills@shgcham.school.nz
VWO Virginia Wood vwood@shgcham.school.nz

Languages

Leader of Learning BCO Belinda Cooper (on leave) bcooper@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Maori KTA Kahu Tawera ktawera@shgcham.school.nz
VCO Vicki Cotton vcotton@shgcham.school.nz
KMQ Kristina McQueen kmqueen@shgcham.school.nz

Mathematics

Leader of Learning PFI Pamela Fisher pfisher@shgcham.school.nz
ALU Angela Ludbrook aludbrook@shgcham.school.nz
CME Christine Mears cmears@shgcham.school.nz
AWA Jackie Watton awatton@shgcham.school.nz
ASH Afeefa Shakeela ashakeela@shgcham.school.nz
SHS Sharmila Singh ssingh@shgcham.school.nz
JPA Judith Packer jpacker@shgcham.school.nz
JSU Janet Sukias jsukias@shgcham.school.nz

Physical Education

Leader of Learning KPR Karen Pratt kpratt@shgcham.school.nz
MEY Malia Eyles meyles@shgcham.school.nz
CMX Clarissa Maxwell cmaxwell@shgcham.school.nz
TSO Antonia Solomon tsolomon@shgcham.school.nz
MST Miriam Stevens mstevens@shgcham.school.nz
EST Eilleen Stobie estobie@shgcham.school.nz

Religious Studies

Leader of Learning IMC Daisy McLaughlin imclaughlin@shgcham.school.nz
Director of Faith and Mission SBR Susan Brebner sbrebner@shgcham.school.nz
CAN Chanda Antoque cantoque@shgcham.school.nz
DLA David Lang dlang@shgcham.school.nz
KMQ Kristina McQueen kmcqueen@shgcham.school.nz
RST Ròisín Stuart rstuart@shgcham.school.nz
MPO Mariette Poortman mpoortman@shgcham.school.nz

Social Science

Leader of Learning BKE Brian Kendrick bkendrick@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Economics CCH Cinal Chand cchand@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge History MKI Marice King mking@shgcham.school.nz
TMC Toby McIntyre tmcintyre@shgcham.school.nz
MMI Margaret Millin mmillin@shgcham.school.nz
IMC Daisy McLaughlin imclaughlin@shgcham.school.nz
TKA Tara Kanji tkanji@shgcham.school.nz
MGI Melanie Giles mgiles@shgcham.school.nz
CJA Cushla Jackson cjackson@shgcham.school.nz

Science

Leader Of Learning MWI Michael Wilson mwilson@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Biology CMP Catherine Macpherson cmacpherson@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Chemistry FMU Fiona Murphy fmurphy@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Earth and Space HRE Harriet Reed-Hadley hreed@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Physics JWO Jackie Wolff jwolff@shgcham.school.nz
DHA Di Hartwell dhartwell@shgcham.school.nz
KNE Kylie Neal kneal@shgcham.school.nz
VJO Victor Jones vjones@shgcham.school.nz

Technology

Leader of Learning MES MeganEshuis (acting) meshuis@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Food Technology CMA Katrien Maclaurin kmaclaurin@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge eLearning ARE Amanda Reid areid@shgcham.school.nz
JEL Judith Ellis jellis@shgcham.school.nz
KMO Kerry Morriss kmorriss@shgcham.school.nz

ESOL

KMO Kerry Morriss kmorriss@shgcham.school.nz

Learning Support

Leader of Learning FMU Fiona Murphy fmurphy@shgcham.school.nz
MPO Mariette Poortman mpoortman@shgcham.school.nz
GSW Gail Swart gswart@shgcham.school.nz
SCR Sue Craill scraill@shgcham.school.nz
 Learning Assistants VLE Vivienne Leddy vleddy@shgcham.school.nz
ANU Ashlee Numa anuma@shgcham.school.nz
SCA Sarah Casey scasey@shgcham.school.nz

Deans
Year 9 Extn 2821 Melanie Giles mgiles@shgcham.school.nz
Year 10 Extn 2820 Cinal Chand cchand@shgcham.school.nz
Year 11 Extn 2845 Antonia Solomon tsolomon@shgcham.school.nz
Year 12 Extn 2818 Jackie Watton awatton@shgcham.school.nz
Year 13 Extn 2844 Toby McIntyre tmcintyre@shgcham.school.nz

Support Staff

Student Centre

Student Services Administrator MD Wendy McLeod wmcleod@shgcham.school.nz
Student Services Administrator MY Maree Yardley myardley@shgcham.school.nz

Main Reception

Executive Officer LTE Lynn Tebbutt ltebbutt@shgcham.school.nz
Senior Leadership Team Administrator KTU Kashka Tunstall ktunstall@shgcham.school.nz
Data and Systems Administrator MSM Marina Smith msmith@shgcham.school.nz

Accounts

Business Manager MWE Marilyn Webby mwebby@shgcham.school.nz
Accounts Clerk – Mission College LBR Lauren Bracey  lbracey@shgcham.school.nz
Accounts Clerk MTH Maree Thomas  mthomas@shgcham.school.nz
Accounts Clerk VFE Vernon Fenneman  vfenneman@shgcham.school.nz

Support

Science Technician HY Jan Hyde jhyde@shgcham.school.nz
 Middle Leadership Team Administrator KLL Kusum Lal klal@shgcham.school.nz

Library

Library Manager JTH Jane Thorrold jthorrold@shgcham.school.nz
Assistant Librarian SCA Sarah Casey scasey@shgcham.school.nz

Caretaker

Caretaker CL Stephen Carroll
Assistant Caretaker DBR David Browne

Sports Department

Sports Coordinator GMA Gina Marcum  gmarcum@shgcham.school.nz
Sports Development Manager CMX Clarissa Maxwell  cmaxwell@shgcham.school.nz
PhD Student LSO Lesley Sommerfield  lsommerfield@shgcham.school.nz

International

Director of International Students JRA Julie Radice  international@shgcham.school.nz
International Student Administrator / Homestay Co-ordinator SMI Stephanie Mildon  smildon@shgcham.school.nz