Teams A Team, Development Team, C Team
Trainings Season is finished. Will resume in Term 2
Venue Steele Park
Games Saturday between 1:00pm and 4:30pm at Tom Voyle Park / Cambridge High School
Coaches Mike Rush (A Team)
Lucile Richardson, Annie Brown, Nicole Brown, Charlotte Harrison and Kaitlyn Gunn (Development and C Team)
Teacher in Charge Daisy Morris
Fees $180

Inquiries to the Sports Co-Ordinator

Lacrosse Reps 2016

NZ High Performance Programme – Georgia Clarkin-Rush, Nicole Brown, Annie Brown, Kaitlyn Gunn
NZ U15 Team – Lucile Richardson

Waikato U18 – Georgia Clarkin-RushNicole Brown, Annie Brown, Kaitlyn Gunn
Waikato Senior Development – Annie Brown, Kaitlyn Gunn, Martha Williams, Charlotte Harrison
Waikato Senior A – Georgia Clarkin-RushNicole Brown

NZ U23 – Georgia Clarkin-Rush
NZ U15 – Kaitlyn Gunn, Lucile Richardson
NZ U23/NZU15 – Nicole Brown, Charlotte Harrison

Waikato U18A, Waikato Seniors A – Georgia Clarkin-Rush
Waikato U18A, Waikato Seniors Devt – Annie Brown
Waikato Seniors Devt – Valerie Cabellon
Waikato U18A – Nicole Brown
Waikato U18 Devt – Kaitlyn Gunn, Charlotte Harrison, Martha Williams
Waikato U15A – Lucile Richardson, Maddy Gordon, Ava O’Donoghue
Waikato U15 Devt – Aimee Pilkington, Meaghan Pratt-Rink, Mia Pointon, Laura Marston, Holly McRae, Maya Pearson, Emily Maree, Samantha Brdanovic

Scheduled Games

Sorry, nothing has been scheduled yet. Please check back again later.

Scheduled Practice

Sorry, nothing has been scheduled yet. Please check back again later.