SportCode CoordinatorContact
AthleticsTBCsports@shgcham.school.nz
BadmintonMiss Nealkneal@shgcham.school.nz
BasketballMr McAlleymmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
CricketMiss Harrerharre@shgcham.school.nz
EquestrianMr Langdlang@shgcham.school.nz
Fitness Centre
Miss Sommerfield
lsommerfield@shgcham.school.nz
Football/Futsal
Mrs Reed-Hadley
hreed@shgcham.school.nz
Hockey
Mrs Wood
vwood@shgcham.school.nz
InLine Hockey
Mr Jones
vjones@shgcham.school.nz
Lacrosse
Miss Kyleekcorboy@shgcham.school.nz
Lawn Bowls
Miss Pratt
kpratt@shgcham.school.nz
Muay Thai Kickboxing
Mr McAlleymmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
Netball
TBCsports@shgcham.school.nz
Rowing
Miss Kylee
kcorboy@shgcham.school.nz
Rugby/Rugby 7s
Mr McAlley
mmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
Running Club
Miss Harre
rharre@shgcham.school.nz
Softball
Mr McAlley
mmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
Swimming
Miss Macpherson
cmacpherson@shgcham.school.nz
Tennis
Mrs Reid
areid@shgcham.school.nz
Touch
Mr McAlleymmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
Volleyball
Mrs N Bastionnbastion@shgcham.school.nz
Waka Ama
Miss Eyles
meyles@shgcham.school.nz
Water Polo
TBC
sports@shgcham.school.nz
Yoga Club
Ms M Malan
mmalan@shgcham.school.nz