Senior Prizegiving 2021

Special Awards were presented to:

Bernice Mary Hughes Memorial Cup for Outstanding Contribution to the Arts
Kate Lyza Dimagnaong
Lilli-Peach Phillips

Mahuta Family Trophy for Leadership in Maori Language and Culture
Lilli-Peach Phillips

Ihaia Rosebowl for Outstanding Contribution to Sport
Meg Roach

Assisi Cup
This award is made to the student who has worked to achieve class unity and harmony and through her actions has shown selflessness and general friendliness
Brooke Pitchford

Heart to Heart Award
Awarded to the student who cares about others and involves themselves wholeheartly in social action
Donna Robert

Age Quod Agis
This award is made to a senior student who through their leadership within the school, is an example of Faith, Hope and Justice
Brooke Pitchford

Proxime Accessit
Melissa Bowkett
Paige Taylor

Isabelle Da Cunha Fernandez

A full list of recipients can be found here. [PDF 563 KB]