CONGRATULATIONS to six girls from our 1st XV Rugby Team: Elenoa Fihaki, Nina Trumm, Sina Neli, Shyrah Tuliau-Tua’a, Jordyn-Leigh Westrupp, and Haley Parker from Waikato Diocesan School for Girls for making the Harlequins Rugby Team under-17 Girls’ squad for 2021.

They will now go on to play representative teams from other provincial unions – once alert levels permit.