Congratulations to the following students who entered the New Zealand School for Young Writers Competition and have had their writing selected to be published in the 2018 Edit of Re Draft. They are Pieta Bouma – Year 13, Bella Perano – Year 10 and Taylah Collinson – Year 12.

The following students also received “ highly commended” for their writing pieces: Jenny Lewis – Year 10 and Ella Watson – Year 12.