Senior Council 2022

Senior Council Leadership

Head Girl
Chipego Thebe

My name is Chipego Thebe and it is my great privilege to represent Sacred Heart and our community as your Head Girl.

Deputy Head Girl Catholic Character
Ashley Bautista

My name is Ashley Bautista and I am the Deputy Head Girl Catholic Character for 2022.

Deputy Head Girl
Alana Oliver

My name is Alana Oliver and I am  the Deputy Head Girl Learning for 2022.

Area Leaders

Mission Leader Silika Thebe
Māori Perspective Leader Amiria Te Rangi
Pasifika Perspective Leader Tebi Tabokaai
 Student Well-being Leader Christine Perera
 Environmental Leader Vanessa Thorn
 Cultural Diversity Leader Lute Wolfgram
 International Student Leader Yim Qi Su
 Technology Leader Ann Maria Thanangattu Paul
 Publicity/Communications Leader Mikayla Monahan
Arts Leader Anna Norris
Sports Leader Kiana Pohe-Bright
BOT Student Representative To be announced

House Leaders

Aubert Co-House Leaders Lola Hennessey & Leia Stephenson
Avila Co-House Leaders Brodie Cox & Sophia Wenceslao
Barbier Co-House Leaders Maiya Birdling & Gabby Mailer
Lisieux Co-House Leaders Tayla Heywood & Marie Batulan
MacKillop Co-House Leaders Libby Singer & Sina Neli
Siena Co-House Leaders Maenielle Simpauco & Rose Cotter-Huxtable