Sport Code Coordinator Contact
Athletics Mrs Spencer JSpencer@shgcham.school.nz
Badminton Mrs Shakeela ashakeela@shgcham.school.nz
Basketball TBC sports@shgcham.school.nz
Cheerleading Mr Paul Stokes pstokes@shgcham.school.nz
Cricket TBC sports@shgcham.school.nz
Cross Country Mr Paul Stokes pstokes@shgcham.school.nz
Equestrian Miss Kylee Corboy kcorboy@shgcham.school.nz
Fitness Centre Anna Butcher sports@shgcham.school.nz
Football/Futsal Mr Paul Stokes pstokes@shgcham.school.nz
Hockey TBC sports@shgcham.school.nz
InLine Hockey TBC sports@shgcham.school.nz
Lacrosse Miss Kylee Corboy kcorboy@shgcham.school.nz
Muay Thai Kickboxing Mr McAlley mmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
Netball Judith Trumm netball@shgcham.school.nz
Rowing Kylee Corboy kcorboy@shgcham.school.nz
Rugby/Rugby 7s Mr McAlley mmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
Running Club Miss Morgan  kmorgan@shgcham.school.nz
Squash TBC sports@shgcham.school.nz
Swimming TBC sports@shgcham.school.nz
Table Tennis Mrs Shepp bshepp@shgcham.school.nz
Touch Mr McAlley mmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
Volleyball Mrs Bastion nbastion@shgcham.school.nz
Waka Ama TBC sports@shgcham.school.nz
Water Polo Mrs Johanna Fanning jfanning@shgcham.school.nz
8-Ball Pool Mr Paul Stokes pstokes@shgcham.school.nz