SportCode CoordinatorContact
AthleticsTBCsports@shgcham.school.nz
BadmintonMiss Nealkneal@shgcham.school.nz
BasketballMrs Stevensmstevens@shgcham.school.nz
CricketMiss Skudderkskudder@shgcham.school.nz
Cross CountryTBCsports@shgcham.school.nz
EquestrianMr Langdlang@shgcham.school.nz
Fitness CentreMiss Sommerfieldlsommerfield@shgcham.school.nz
Football/FutsalMr Paul Stokespstokes@shgcham.school.nz
HockeyMrs Maxwellcmaxwell@shgcham.school.nz
InLine HockeyMr McAlleymmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
LacrosseMiss Kyleekcorboy@shgcham.school.nz
Lawn BowlsMiss Prattkpratt@shgcham.school.nz
Muay Thai KickboxingMr McAlleymmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
NetballWendy Trolovenetball@shgcham.school.nz
RowingMiss Kyleekcorboy@shgcham.school.nz
Rugby/Rugby 7sMr McAlleymmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
Running ClubMiss Morgankmorgan@shgcham.school.nz
SoftballMr McAlleymmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
SquashMrs Morrisdmorris@shgcham.school.nz
SwimmingMiss Macphersoncmacpherson@shgcham.school.nz
Table TennisMr Liutliu@shgcham.school.nz
TennisMrs Reidareid@shgcham.school.nz
TouchMr McAlleymmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
VolleyballMrs Bastionnbastion@shgcham.school.nz
Waka AmaTBCsports@shgcham.school.nz
Water PoloMrs Johanna Fanningjfanning@shgcham.school.nz
Yoga ClubMs Malanmmalan@shgcham.school.nz
8-Ball PoolMr Paul Stokespstokes@shgcham.school.nz