Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team
PrincipalCatherine Gunnpa@shgcham.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalCushla Jacksoncjackson@shgcham.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalEilleen Stobieestobie@shgcham.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalCat Robertscroberts@shgcham.school.nz
Director of Faith and MissionSusan Brebnersbrebner@shgcham.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Arts

Leader of LearningAMAAdele Matthewsamatthews@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge of DramaZVAZoe Vailezvaile@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge MusicLJALynn Jamiesonljamieson@shgcham.school.nz
 Itinerant Music TeachersPeter SkanderaGuitar/Rock Bands
Martin GriffithsStrings/Theory
Erica ColbertViolin/Viola/Cello/Double Bass
Brooke BakerVocals
Cecelia LockleyBarbershop/Vocals
Kartika SulistiowatiComposition/Technology
Adrian HaywardPercussion
Stewart StanbridgeBrass/Woodwind/Band
Clive BurnellBrass/Woodwind/Band
Kathryn OrbellFlute/Theory/Chamber Music
Margaret RansleyPiano
Karen BoyerPiano/Theory
 Photography and Art TeacherRSTRoisin Stuartrstuart@shgcham.school.nz
 Photography and Art TeacherADAAngela Dayaday@shgcham.school.nz
 Art TeacherKYUKarl Yuriskyuris@shgcham.school.nz
 Dance TeacherSKASimone Kallilskallil@shgcham.school.nz

English

Leader of LearningKWIKathleen Wilsonkwilson@shgcham.school.nz
SBASally Barrettsbarrett@shgcham.school.nz
KBIKymberly Bissettkbissett@shgcham.school.nz
BCOBelinda Cooperbcooper@shgcham.school.nz
JFNJohanna Fanningjfanning@shgcham.school.nz
AHMAyesha Holmesaholmes@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher in Charge Junior EnglishMMAMargaret Malanmmalan@shgcham.school.nz
VWOVirginia Woodvwood@shgcham.school.nz
SCLSue Craillscraill@shgcham.school.nz

Languages

Leader of LearningBCOBelinda Cooperbcooper@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge MāoriKTAKahu Taweraktawera@shgcham.school.nz
VCOVicki Cottonvcotton@shgcham.school.nz
APWAlex Pelham-Waereaapelham@shgcham.school.nz
English Language (EL)KMOKerry Morrisskmorriss@shgcham.school.nz

Physical Education

Leader of LearningKPRKaren Prattkpratt@shgcham.school.nz
SAMSam Cantleyscantley@shgcham.school.nz
CMXClarissa Maxwellcmaxwell@shgcham.school.nz
MSTMiriam Stevensmstevens@shgcham.school.nz
ESTEilleen Stobieestobie@shgcham.school.nz
KSKKirsten Skudderkskudder@shgcham.school.nz
MMCMark McAlleymmcalley@shgcham.school.nz

Religious Education

Leader of LearningDMODaisy Morrisdmorris@shgcham.school.nz
TMCToby McIntyretmcintyre@shgcham.school.nz
Director of Faith and MissionSBRSusan Brebnersbrebner@shgcham.school.nz
DLADavid Langdlang@shgcham.school.nz
KMQKristina McQueenkmcqueen@shgcham.school.nz
RSTRòisín Stuartrstuart@shgcham.school.nz
AGOAlanna Goodwinagoodwin@shgcham.school.nz

Social Science

>

Leader of LearningTMCToby McIntyretmcintyre@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge EconomicsNBANatasha Bastionnbastion@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge AccountingALUAngela Ludbrookaludbrook@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge HistoryMKIMarice Kingmking@shgcham.school.nz
DMODaisy Morrisdmorris@shgcham.school.nz
CJACushla Jacksoncjackson@shgcham.school.nz
CROCat Robertscroberts@shgcham.school.nz
VCOVicki Cottonvcotton@shgcham.school.nz
DRODean Rogersdrogers@shgcham.school.nz
TBATegan Bakertbaker@shgcham.school.nz
AGOAlanna Goodwinagoodwin@shgcham.school.nz
KTAKahu Taweraktawera@shgcham.school.nz

Science

Leader Of LearningKMGKirsty Morgankmorgan2@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge BiologyCMPCatherine Macphersoncmacpherson@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge ChemistryFMUFiona Murphyfmurphy@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Earth and SpaceHREHarriet Reed-Hadleyhreed@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge PhysicsJWOJackie Wolffjwolff@shgcham.school.nz
MAIMichelle Aishmaish@shgcham.school.nz
KNEKylie Nealkneal@shgcham.school.nz
JMRJessica MacArthurjmacarthur@shgcham.school.nz

Mathematics

Leader of LearningPFIPam Fisherpfisher@shgcham.school.nz
ALUAngela Ludbrookaludbrook@shgcham.school.nz
ASHAfee Shakeelaashakeela@shgcham.school.nz
SHSSharmila Singhssingh@shgcham.school.nz
JSUJanet Sukiasjsukias@shgcham.school.nz
JPAJudith Packerjpacker@shgcham.school.nz

Technology

/tr>

Leader of Learning TechnologyMESMegan Eshuismeshuis@shgcham.school.nz
Leader of Learning Digital CapabilityAREAmanda Reidareid@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Food TechnologyCMAKatrien Maclaurinkmaclaurin@shgcham.school.nz
DRODean Rogersdrogers@shgcham.school.nz

Learning Support

Leader of LearningFMUFiona Murphyfmurphy@shgcham.school.nz
 Learning AssistantsSCRSue Craillscraill@shgcham.school.nz
VLEVivienne Leddyvleddy@shgcham.school.nz
SCASarah Caseyscasey@shgcham.school.nz
GSTGail Straussgstrauss@shgcham.school.nz
CGLChrista Glasscglass@shgcham.school.nz

Dean Team:     Ext. 2845            deans@shgcham.school.nz
ASHAfee Shakeela
MSTMiriam Stevens
NBANatasha Bastion
DRODean Rogers
AHMAyesha Holmes

Support Staff

Student Centre

Student Services AdministratorMDWendy McLeodwmcleod@shgcham.school.nz
Student Services AdministratorMYMaree Yardleymyardley@shgcham.school.nz

Main Reception

Executive OfficerJRIJanice Ritchiejritchie@shgcham.school.nz
Senior Leadership Team Administrator/FundingMANMerryl Andersonhearts@shgcham.school.nz
Data and Systems Administration ManagerMSMMarina Smith msmith@shgcham.school.nz

Accounts

Business ManagerMWEMarilyn Webbymwebby@shgcham.school.nz
Accounts ClerkMTHMaree Thomasaccounts@shgcham.school.nz
Accounts ClerkKKIKelly Kielykkiely@shgcham.school.nz

Support

Science TechnicianAHOAndrea Hollisahollis@shgcham.school.nz
Middle Leadership Team AdministratorKLLKusum Lalklal@shgcham.school.nz

Library

Lead LibrarianKELKirsten Elliotkelliot@shgcham.school.nz
Assistant LibrarianGSTGail Straussgstrauss@shgcham.school.nz

Caretaker

CaretakerCLStephen Carroll
Assistant CaretakerDFIDavid Finlay

Sports Department

Director of Sport DevelopmentMMCMark McAlleymmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
Sports CoordinatorKCOKylee Corboysports@shgcham.school.nz
Sports CoordinatorPSTPaul Stokessports@shgcham.school.nz
PhD StudentABRAnna Butcherabutcher@shgcham.school.nz

International

Director of International StudentsCTUCollette Tuioti international@shgcham.school.nz
International Student AdministratorMVOMonica van Oostrommvanoostrom@shgcham.school.nz
Homestay CoordinatorSMISteph Mildonsmildon@shgcham.school.nz

Guidance

Guidance CounsellorCBCCherie Brownlee-Clarkecbrownlee-clarke@shgcham.school.nz
Guidance CounsellorBHEBenita Hedleybhedley@shgcham.school.nz

Careers

Career CounsellorVCOVicki Cottonvcotton@shgcham.school.nz
Gateway CoordinatorACRAlison Creanacrean@shgcham.school.nz

Archives & Alumni

Archivist & Alumni AdministratorKELKirsten Elliotherstory@shgcham.school.nz