Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team
Principal Catherine Gunn pa@shgcham.school.nz
Deputy Principal Cushla Jackson cjackson@shgcham.school.nz
Deputy Principal Cat Roberts croberts@shgcham.school.nz
Director of Faith and Mission Susan Brebner sbrebner@shgcham.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Arts

Leader of Learning ZVA Zoe Vaile zvaile@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher in Charge – The Arts RST Roisin Stuart rstuart@shgcham.school.nz
Dance Teacher SKA Simone Kallil skallil@shgcham.school.nz
Dance & Drama Teacher CAR Colette Arnold carnold@shgcham.school.nz
Art Teacher KYU Karl Yuris kyuris@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge – Music LJA Lynn Jamieson ljamieson@shgcham.school.nz
Itinerant Music Teachers Rob Wilson Guitar
Martin Griffiths Strings/Theory
Erica Colbert Violin/Viola/Cello/Double Bass
Brooke Baker Vocals
Jessie Leov Barbershop/Vocals/Composition
Kartika Sulistiowati Composition/Technology
Adrian Hayward Percussion
Stewart Stanbridge Brass/Woodwind/Band
Clive Burnell Brass/Woodwind/Band
Kathryn Orbell Flute/Theory/Chamber Music
Margaret Ransley Piano
Fergus Byett Piano

English

Leader of Learning KWI Kathleen Wilson kwilson@shgcham.school.nz
SBA Sally Barrett sbarrett@shgcham.school.nz
KBI Kymberly Bissett kbissett@shgcham.school.nz
LWA Laura Watson lwatson@shgcham.school.nz
AHM Ayesha Holmes aholmes@shgcham.school.nz
VWO Virginia Wood vwood@shgcham.school.nz
SCL Sue Craill scraill@shgcham.school.nz
SCL Inga Tamou itamou@shgcham.school.nz

Languages

Leader of Learning BCO Belinda Cooper bcooper@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Māori KTA Kahu Tawera ktawera@shgcham.school.nz
VCO Vicki Cotton vcotton@shgcham.school.nz
APW Alex Pelham-Waerea apelham@shgcham.school.nz
English Language (EL) KMO Kerry Morriss kmorriss@shgcham.school.nz

Physical Education

Leader of Learning KPR Karen Pratt kpratt@shgcham.school.nz
SAM Sam Cantley (Leave) scantley@shgcham.school.nz
CMX Clarissa Maxwell (Leave) cmaxwell@shgcham.school.nz
MST Miriam Stevens mstevens@shgcham.school.nz
KSK Kirsten Skudder kskudder@shgcham.school.nz
JSP Jodene Spencer jspencer@shgcham.school.nz
KMC Kelli McDaid kmcdaid@shgcham.school.nz
MMC Mark McAlley mmcalley@shgcham.school.nz

Religious Education

Leader of Learning DMO Daisy Morris dmorris@shgcham.school.nz
TMC Toby McIntyre tmcintyre@shgcham.school.nz
Director of Faith and Mission SBR Susan Brebner sbrebner@shgcham.school.nz
DLA David Lang dlang@shgcham.school.nz
LSC Laura Schilperoort lschilperoort@shgcham.school.nz
KMQ Kristina McQueen kmcqueen@shgcham.school.nz
AGO Alanna Goodwin agoodwin@shgcham.school.nz
SHA Sam Harris sharris@shgcham.school.nz

Social Science

Leader of Learning MGI Melanie Giles mgiles@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Economics NBA Natasha Bastion nbastion@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Accounting ALU Angela Ludbrook aludbrook@shgcham.school.nz
DMO Daisy Morris dmorris@shgcham.school.nz
CJA Cushla Jackson cjackson@shgcham.school.nz
CRO Cat Roberts croberts@shgcham.school.nz
VCO Vicki Cotton vcotton@shgcham.school.nz
DRO Dean Rogers drogers@shgcham.school.nz
TBA Tegan Baker tbaker@shgcham.school.nz
TMC Toby McIntyre tmcintyre@shgcham.school.nz
AGO Alanna Goodwin agoodwin@shgcham.school.nz

Science

Leader Of Learning KMG Kirsty Morgan (Leave) kmorgan@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Chemistry FMU Fiona Murphy fmurphy@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge Earth and Space HRE Harriet Reed-Hadley hreed@shgcham.school.nz
Acting Leader of Learning / Teacher In Charge Physics JWO Jackie Wolff jwolff@shgcham.school.nz
MAI Michelle Aish maish@shgcham.school.nz
KST Kylie Stewart (Leave) kstewart@shgcham.school.nz
RBE Roger Bell rbell@shgcham.school.nz
JMC Jessica McArthur jmcarthur@shgcham.school.nz
RFL Raven Flintoft rflintoft@shgcham.school.nz

Mathematics

Leader of Learning ASH Afee Shakeela ashakeela@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher in Charge Statistics ASH Afee Shakeela ashakeela@shgcham.school.nz
SHS Sharmila Singh ssingh@shgcham.school.nz
JSU Janet Sukias jsukias@shgcham.school.nz
JPA Judith Packer jpacker@shgcham.school.nz
KAR Frances Karl fkarl@shgcham.school.nz
JKU Dr Joseph Kunnil jkunnil@shgcham.school.nz

Technology

Leader of Learning Technology MES Megan Eshuis meshuis@shgcham.school.nz
Leader of Learning Digital Capability ARE Amanda Reid areid@shgcham.school.nz
Teacher In Charge – Catering and Hospitality CMA Katrien Maclaurin kmaclaurin@shgcham.school.nz
Technology (Fashion Design) Teacher PSM Pauline Smith psmith@shgcham.school.nz

Learning Support

Leader of Learning FMU Fiona Murphy fmurphy@shgcham.school.nz
 Learning Assistants SCR Sue Craill scraill@shgcham.school.nz
VLE Vivienne Leddy vleddy@shgcham.school.nz
SCA Sarah Casey scasey@shgcham.school.nz
GST Gail Strauss gstrauss@shgcham.school.nz
CGL Christa Glass cglass@shgcham.school.nz
RIL Rangi Iles riles@shgcham.school.nz
Pasifika Liaison ASA Aliialofa Salima asalima@shgcham.school.nz

Dean Team:     Ext. 2820            deans@shgcham.school.nz
ASH Afee Shakeela
NBA Natasha Bastion
DRO Dean Rogers
AHM Ayesha Holmes
TMC Toby McIntyre

Support Staff

Student Centre

Student Wellbeing Coordinator SKN Shelley Knight sknight@shgcham.school.nz

Main Reception

Executive Officer JRI Janice Ritchie jritchie@shgcham.school.nz
Administrative Coordinator SMI Steph Mildon hearts@shgcham.school.nz
Data and Systems Administration Manager MSM Marina Smith msmith@shgcham.school.nz

Accounts

Business Manager MWE Marilyn Webby mwebby@shgcham.school.nz
Accounts Clerk MTH Maree Thomas accounts@shgcham.school.nz
Accounts Clerk KKI Kelly Kiely kkiely@shgcham.school.nz

Support

Science Technician AHO Andrea Hollis ahollis@shgcham.school.nz
Middle Leadership Team Administrator KLL Kusum Lal klal@shgcham.school.nz

Library

Lead Librarian TRO Tracy Robinson trobinson@shgcham.school.nz
Assistant Librarian RIL Rangi Iles riles@shgcham.school.nz

Caretaker

Caretaker CL Stephen Carroll
Assistant Caretaker DFI David Finlay

Sports Department

Director of Sport Development MMC Mark McAlley mmcalley@shgcham.school.nz
Sports Coordinator JTM Judith Trumm jtrumm@shgcham.school.nz
Sports Coordinator PST Paul Stokes pstokes@shgcham.school.nz
PhD Student ABR Anna Butcher abutcher@shgcham.school.nz

International

Director of International Students CTU Collette Tuioti  international@shgcham.school.nz
International Student Administrator MVO Monica van Oostrom mvanoostrom@shgcham.school.nz
Homestay Coordinator SMI Steph Mildon smildon@shgcham.school.nz

Guidance

Guidance Counsellor CBC Cherie Brownlee-Clarke cbrownlee-clarke@shgcham.school.nz
Guidance Counsellor CWE Carol Webb cwebb@shgcham.school.nz
Guidance Counsellor BHE Benita Hedley bhedley@shgcham.school.nz

Careers

Career Counsellor VCO Vicki Cotton vcotton@shgcham.school.nz
Gateway Coordinator ACR Alison Crean acrean@shgcham.school.nz

Archives & Alumni

Archivist & Alumni Administrator MVO Monica Van Oostrom herstory@shgcham.school.nz